The three fates from "Fortunate Son: A Faust Myth" (2017), glad in their golden gowns

Your support allows us to create two things:

  2. Education Programs that inspire UNAPOLOGETIC CREATIVITY

For that — and for your commitment to keeping theatre alive and well in the city of Los Angeles — we thank you, from the bottom of our weird, weird hearts.

Coin & Ghost is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit; all donations are tax-deductible. Tax ID # 82-2113710.



J. Amen & W. Rothhaar
William & Sasha Anawalt
Ashley Angione
Diane Armato
Niki Armato
Zachary Aronson
Joseph Alfred Baca III
M. Bamberg-Johnson
Alexandra Bernal
B. Bertone & S. Crothers
Adam Blair
Dave Bobst
Will Bradley
David Bridel
M. Bulkley & G. Wetterhahn
The Cantor Family *
Amy Chaffee
Nancy Linehan Charles
C. Ciminiello & L. Zapata
Wendy Clarke-Levy
Cassy Clayman
Jamie Cline
Coin & Ghost Admin Team
Roberto Corrada
Will Cotter
H. Davidson & G. Winer *
Howard & Ann Davidson
Jeff & Gillian Davidson
T. Davidson & B. Greenberg *
Scott & Kelly Davidson
Z. Davidson & E. Rosin *
Bruce DeBoskey
Alex Demers
Jackie Diamond
Niki Ellis
M. Enokida & N. Valentini
Ashley Eskew
Cecilia Fairchild
Melanie Fairchild
Roseann Falkoury
J. Farmanesh-Bocca & B. Strong
Mark Feldman

J. Ferrero & N. Knudsen
Elise Filo
Donovan Fountain
Alex Garland
Ellen Geer
Garoon Gibbs-Racho
Lisa Golberg Griggs
J. Gorsich & V. Martinez
Herb Hall
Blake Harris
Jonathan Harris
Kirk Hauck
Julia Henning
Ryan Hilt
D. Holliman & G. Schierholt
K. Johnson & M. French
Kenneth Johnson
Tracey Johnson
M. Johnson & J. Mitchell
B. Kamps & O. Nuss
Mike & Krista King
B. Kellogg and T. Cannard*
George Koller (in memoriam)
Katie Koval
Adam Lebowitz-Lockard
Ronin Lee
Leticia Leon
Jay Lesiger & Tom Klebba
Drea Lewark
Craig Lewis
Caspar Lin
Pat Lok
Erick R. López
Eddie Lynch
Rob Lynch
Dave Mack
Bonnie MacLachlan
Elizabeth MacLellan
Phil Madore
Steven Marovitch
Ryan Masson
R. & K. Cuilla Martinez
Jack Mattachione

Mary Anne Mayer
Stan Mayer
B. Mendenhall & R. Marks
Mary & Kuma McHenry
Haider Mir
Anna Jo Muhich
M. Murphy & P. Rohrbach
Nic Murphy
M. Nash & F. Mitchell
Kassy O’Brien Peterson
Andrew David Ostrowski
Brian Pickowicz
Chris Porter
Mari Purpura
Fred Ramsey
Zachariah G. Roberts Jr.
Bev Rouleau
Rob Rowe
Jane Santoro
Kate Sarfaty
Sadie Schwolsky
James Shepherd *
Lashawn Shepherd
Sherida Shepherd
Erik Shiboski
Rachel Shull
Sammi Slayback
C. & J.J. Skylings
Joon Song
Elizabeth Tabish
Jon Tran
April Trovillion
Elaine Tse
Erik Tye
Willie Valentine
Louis Weckstein
Michelle Wicklas
J. & E. Wiesen
Jamila Wilkins
Adrienne Williams
Charles B. Wingerter
Andrew Wofford
Shey Lyn Zanotti

* Member of Coin & Ghost’s FOUNDERS CIRCLE

Special thanks to our institutional funders:

This organization is supported, in part, by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Department of Arts and Culture.


…and our corporate sponsors

Sassy Sangria

Copyright 2024 Coin & Ghost :: site by kreatliv, inc.